4th Phase Lok Sabha Election Updates : On Monday, May 13, voting for the fourth phase of the Lok Sabha elections of 2024 will take place in 96 Parliamentary Constituencies spread over nine states and one union territory. On the same day, elections will be held for all 175 seats in the Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly and 28 seats in the Odisha legislative assembly. Voting in all Lok Sabha and assembly constituencies started at 7 a.m. and will run till 6 p.m.

All 17 of Telangana’s Lok Sabha seats, all 25 of Andhra Pradesh’s seats, 13 of Uttar Pradesh’s seats, five of Bihar’s, four of Jharkhand’s, eight of Madhya Pradesh’s seats, eleven of Maharashtra’s seats, four of Odisha, eight of West Bengal’s seats, and one of Jammu and Kashmir’s seats will all conduct polling. Get Real-Time Updates on the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections
During this stage, the conflict between narratives was dominated by themes like jobs, appeasement politics, corruption, and reservations. Keep up with all the coverage of the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.

By newsparviews.com

Newsparviews is a independent source bace news agency that give latest and trending news from authentic source. So we take update our viewer and visiter . So If you want To get All News from "newsparviews.com" Subscribe Our Web Page Latest trending news today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *