In addition to two current MLAs, the Congress on Thursday named candidates for eight of the nine Lok Sabha seats it is running for in Haryana. These candidates include youth leader Divyanshu Budhiraja, Rajya Sabha MP Deepender Hooda, and former Union minister Kumari Selja.
According to the list made public late on Thursday night, the party has also fielded leaders Satpal Brahmachari and Mahendra Pratap, as well as former MP Jai Prakash.

In Haryana, the Congress is running for nine of the ten Lok Sabha seats. It hasn’t revealed who will run for the Gurugram seat yet.
The opposition INDIA bloc member Aam Aadmi Party is going to challenge for the Kurukshetra seat.
In addition to incumbent MLAs Varun Choudhary and Rao Dan Singh running for the reserved Lok Sabha seats in Ambala and Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, respectively, the Congress national secretary and former Union minister Selja will stand from the Sirsa (reserved) seat.

The former chief minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda’s son, Deepender Hooda, will join the fight from Rohtak. He previously served as the Rohtak parliamentary constituency’s representative three times.
The Congress has fielded Jai Prakash from Hisar, Divanshu Budhiraja, the president of the Haryana youth wing, from Karnal, Satpal Brahmachari from Sonipat, and Mahendra Pratap from Faridabad.


Newsparviews is a independent source bace news agency that give latest and trending news from authentic source. So we take update our viewer and visiter . So If you want To get All News from "" Subscribe Our Web Page Latest trending news today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *